For more information about our solutions, please email

Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award

November 21, 2013  |   Posted by :   |     |   Comments Off on Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award»


Definition: The Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award was authorized by Congress and initiated by APQC to recognize quality in American businesses. Education winners are now included.

What This Means: Criteria include leadership; strategic planning; student, stakeholder, market focus; measurement, analysis, and knowledge management; workforce focus; process management; and organization performance results.


Need another definition?

Please select from the menu above




Related Posts

Comments are closed.